Contact Us


Contact By Phone

+1 (647) 994 8238 (Vicar)
+1 (647) 881 2167 (Gen.Conv.)
+1 (647) 272 3351 (Reg.)


Send Mail by Post

CSI Church, Toronto
1315 Kipling Ave
Etobicoke, ON M9B 3N8, Canada

Contact Information

Contact Name Phone Email
President & Vicar Rev. George Jacob 647-994-8238 csichurchtorontovicar@gmail.com
General Convener Daniel Thomas 647-881-2167 convener@csiconference2017.org
Prayer K P Alexander 905-648-1679 prayer@csiconference2017.org
Finance Ajoy Lionel 647-987-4020 finance@csiconference2017.org
Registration & Reception Christy Abraham 647-272-3351 registration@csiconference2017.org
Programs Abraham P George 416-458-1292 program@csiconference2017.org
Youth Programs Samuel Chacko 416-618-5290 youth@csiconference2017.org
Children’s Programs Phil Z Mathai 416-417-5889 children@csiconference2017.org
Souvenir Joy Chemmanoor 647-227-6525 souvenir@csiconference2017.org
Hospitality Shaji Levison Moothedom 647-244-2255 hospitality@csiconference2017.org
Public Relations Rennie Philips Joseph 416-388-4433 pr@csiconference2017.org
Choir Fest Priya Abraham 647-983-2413 choirfest@csiconference2017.org
Talent Night/Inauguration Sanju Ben Cherian 905-626-9495 talent@csiconference2017.org
Conference Website Varghese John 647-855-7004 web@csiconference2017.org
First Aid Dr Nibu Verguise 416-708-1047 firstaid@csiconference2017.org

Email

Please fulfil the form below.